Testimonials

Qinqin Jiang

30 Jul, 2018
Qinqin Jiang

I would like to take the chance to express my deep appreciation to my property manager Will Guo, for his wonderful work in magaging my property in Hurstville.

Will started to look after my property from the beginning of this year. Unfortunately, the tenant he got was a tough one, to everyone’s surprise.

Will took the challenge and managed the tenant effectively. When tenant asked to fix this fix that, he always offered a good option to both cater tenant’s requirement, and save owner cost.

When tenant noticed to terminate the contract before the 6 month of contract term, due to personal circumstance change, he tried his best to get new tenant in almost immediately, to minimize owner’s lost, and help tenant to go through the personal hard time.

Will is the most committed and intelligent real estate agent I have been dealing with. I believe your company will be booming if every staff is with the same working standard as Will.


Shirley Gan

24 May, 2018
Shirley Gan

My mother and I have purchased 5 properties through PIA over the last few years and I just want to firstly say thank you for creating a company that allowed us to achieve this.
Secondly, I am writing to commend one of your valuable employees, Phillip Ng.
I have dealt with many consultants (Senior Partners, Mortgage Brokers, Property Managers etc) during my time as a customer with PIA but Phillip really is one of the best consultants I have encountered in your company.

I first met Phillip at a Strata meeting where Phillip mediated a difficult interaction between the owners and a Strata Corporation. Phillip was outstanding during this meeting. He handled himself professionally and was able to facilitate the difficult conversations in a constructive way where both sides were heard and given a fair voice.

My next interaction with Phillip was due to some unfortunate situations and we needed help to manage our tenants out of our property. This was a long and stressful process but Phillip was extremely helpful, responsive and compassionate to our needs.

Phillip helped us immensely by being proactive and resourceful. He was able to resolve a complex situation respectfully and really went above and beyond to help us. He worked across different teams in PIA to resolve our problem and represented PIA to the highest standards. If it wasn't for Phillip we would have definitely taken all of our portfolio out of PIA.

Thank you again Phillip for all your help.

Brian

29 Aug, 2017
Brian

Happy PIA owner "...PIA settlement department did a terrific job"

I am always very sceptical about the so called after sale services boasted by real-estate agencies, especially for off-the-plan purchases. To me, they only have one goal and one goal in mind - get your to sign the contract as fast as they can. To my surprise, Rayne and her team at PIA settlement department did a terrific job at assisting us in basically every aspect of property settlement. There was an instance not long ago that Rayne had to work with a developer to postpone our settlement simply because she deemed the unit was not ready and not in any way close to pass their QA. In another unfortunate instance, we have had an on-going issue with another developer for almost 9 months. ... In my opinion, the settlement team at PIA has demonstrated their capacity and professionalism over the past year. I am happy and feel fortunate to have them standing behind me on very settlement

John Yan

29 Aug, 2017
John Yan

Happy PIA Landlord "Recognition Letter to Bryan Xu and PIA"

I have 2 properties under Bryan's management. Bryan has been looking after these 2 properties for a long time and he always provides high standard services which I appreciate a lot. Recently one of my properties in Castle Hill was damaged by a hail storm in Feb. After being advised of the situation, I took the matter to my insurance company (I manage insurance myself). However it turned out to be a painstaking ordeal since the insurance's assigned assessor provided a report which didn't reflect the actual facts. I took the matter seriously to fight against the company for my right. During this course, Bryan has assisted me in a lot of ways.

Long story short, I ended up having my case endorsed by the insurance company and they agreed to settle my claims. I'd like to say thank you to PIA and Bryan in particular. Without your help, I would still be in a mess. I've been with PIA for 8 years now and PIA has always given me peace of mind in managing my properties. So thank you again!

Tina Zhou

29 Aug, 2017
Tina Zhou

从去年下半年到今年初,对于海外买家贷款的大变动时时刻刻牵动着每一个人的心。
从公司层面的努力,到客户的理解和配合,很多事情似乎面对着滔天骇浪却最终平安解决。

这个过程中,需要感谢太多的人@all

其中,面对新的贷款产品和申请程序,特别感谢Cyndi Cai, Becky Ma,Emma Bai这三位同事的耐心细心付出,在协助客户准备贷款方面,起到了非常重要的作用。

她们配合Sales一起耐心解释贷款产品的政策和要求,不失安慰理解,又要坚持原则,急客户之所急。有时面对客户的焦虑和不理解,她们总是反复耐心解释,经常把委屈留给自己承担。

她们开朗、单纯、好学的性格,给客户留下深刻的印象,也让客户进一步体验,在PIA这个平台上,我们同样会遇到困难,但是,不论是销售人员,还是贷款,BM,SD,PM的同事。。。大家都能同心,面对问题、解决问题。。。我们的投资盟友不孤单!有帮助!

Tracy Xing

29 Mar, 2017
Tracy Xing

你们好!感谢你们的辛苦工作,以及以客户利益为第一的服务宗旨和态度。也很感谢你们为保障客户的利益所付出的努力和认真负责工作态度。

一个人身在海外,基于朋友的介绍和强烈建议,以及对同时中国同袍的信任,选择相信PIA公司并从你们公司买房子。

在这期间,由于澳洲政府政策的改变,银行对于海外人士贷款的收紧,导致我一度信心受挫,想要放弃。但是因为你们的帮助和鼓励,帮我找到了能够贷款的基金,使我没有蒙受到任何的损失,顺利的成交,拿下了这套房子。我心里真的非常感谢你们公司,也很感激PIA公司每一个帮助过我的人。

其次,由于房子马上就要成交,贷款的时间比较紧张,所以导致你们加班帮我准备所有的贷款材料,使我能够尽快申请贷款。从一开始准备材料到审批结束,只用了2周左右的时间就能够让我收到贷款合同,这真的让我非常的感谢你们,同时我也很佩服你们的工作效率,并且PIA公司真的也让我感受到了你们以客户利益为第一的态度。

还有一个让我想要着重感谢的人是Justin先生,由于我的贷款正式审批下来,签完合同的时间已经过了开发商规定的交房日期。按道理来讲我是需要交付一定的滞纳金的,但是由于Justin先生的帮助,帮我减免很大一部分的滞纳金费用。这真的让我非常感动和感激。也再一次让我看到了PIA公司为保障每一个客户的利益所付出的辛苦努力,和用心帮助客户的认真。

再次感谢!

此致,
敬礼

李雁北

23 Feb, 2017
李雁北

您好!2012年10月份,通过朋友介绍认识与您相识,我在您的帮助下购买了位于North Rocks的一套房屋。

自2016年3月份开始,您开始为了我们华人银行贷款事宜准备材料。后澳洲政策发生改变,自2016年6月份开始澳洲银行停止对华人贷款,您又开始协助我从大华银行办理贷款,期间,我面临着合同解除的风险,您又及时与开发商协商,成功延长了付款期限,而且进行了二次延长。

真正体现了为华人服务的理念。即便是我的损失与您无任何关系,您也无需对逾期付款承担任何责任,但是您为了减少我们这些华人购房人的损失,努力的与银行、开发商协商,最大限度的维护了我们华人的利益,经过几个月的努力,我成功从大华银行获得贷款,按照约定与开发商完成了交易,开发商将房屋交付于我。此后的物业租赁管理也是账目清晰,令人信服。

对于您的帮助,我深表谢意。如果没有您不分日夜的帮助与指导,我可能无法成功的完成购房交易。

在此,特别祝愿您身体健康,工作顺利!

John

10 Dec, 2016
John

Happy PIA Client "..PIA because of the help they recently gave my son's fiancee and me..."

"I wanted to write a positive review about PIA because of the help they, recently, gave my son's fiancee and me. It was a difficult situation for us and the management and staff responded in a very positive and professional...This company is worth supporting.
"

Jackie

17 Oct, 2016
Jackie

Happy PIA Home Owner "... [Hermas was] incredibly helpful and efficient .. I would highly commend him on his work"

"We have bought a property in Pemberton St Botany. There were a couple of issues we had before and after we moved in. Hermus (QA) came out and met with me. He fixed what he could and very attentively emailed the builder regarding other issues. He was incredibly helpful and efficient and has continued to follow up on my issues. I was very appreciative of this assistance as it is very stressful moving into a new place. He has been very polite and respectful and I would highly commend him on his work.
Thank you Hermus
Kind regards,
Jackie
"

Fadi Haddad

07 Jul, 2018
Fadi Haddad

Jun was very helpful and understanding; she didn’t mind coming to work on Saturday in order to show us the available units. She was also very cooperative and patient and answered all our inquiries appropriately. The service we received from Jun was exceptional! We could not have asked for a better Realtor to help us find a suitable unit for rent within a short notice.

It gives us a great pleasure to write this letter in support of Jun. We have recently met Jun when we were dumped by our previous Realtor who informed us 2 days before our wedding that the unit we rented won’t be ready anytime soon to move in. Jun saved us by finding us within a very short notice a nice unit that is convenient for us in all aspects.

We will definitely work again with Jun when we decide to rent or buy another unit.

Cynthia

19 Oct, 2016
Cynthia

Happy PIA Tenant "...we are pleased with the quality of service your agents Hiro and Ronnie provide in Mascot area"

"To whom it may concern,
We want you to know that we are pleased with the quality of service your agents Hiro and Ronnie provide in Mascot area. We have been renting from you in this area for about four years. We are very impressed on their problem solving and communication skills. They are both patient and helpful, and I have recommended them to others because of our satisfaction with their service. One of my friends has authorized Ronnie to manage his property in Zetland for about half a year. He has given me positive feedback about their services too, so I ?€?d be very happy if they can manage my property in Rhodes when it settles.

Kind regards,
Cynthia
"

Shellie Robertson

29 Oct, 2018
Shellie Robertson

It is greatly appreciated to be kept up to date regarding changes as to ‘new agent for the rental property’.


Previous agent ‘Alex Chiu’ was an absolute ‘stand out’ and provided the upmost efficient customer service from the very first day I met him to attend an inspection.

I wish him the very best, and may he succeed high on his career pathway.

Thank you very much for keeping me informed at all times.

Enquiry Form

Join our mailing list Stay up to date on what is happening in the market, new projects and seminars.
Email me news and offers from PIA.

Real Estate Investor Kit

Interested in creating your property portfolio?

Contact Us